0 items / $0.00
Nat Langston

Nat Langston (Order the CD)


Image of Nat Langston (Order the CD)

Four solo tracks and six ensemble tracks

  1. Last Steam Engine. Sam McGee (solo instrumental)
  2. Stars And Stripes Forever. John Phillips Sousa (solo instrumental)
  3. Hey Hey Daddy. Arthur "Blind" Blake (
  4. Spanish Fandango. Traditional
  5. Jerry's Breakdown. Jerry Reed
  6. Dallas Rag. Coley Jones (solo instrumental)
  7. Railroad Blues. Sam MacGee (solo)
  8. Buddy. Nat Langston
  9. Resign Yourself To Me. Casey Kelly
  10. Recuerdas De La Alhambra. Francisco Tarrega


Accompanied by: Dennis Crouch, bass; Herb Shucher, drums; Corrina Rose Logston, fiddle; Casey Campbell, mandolin; Pat Bergeson, harmonica; Randy Kohrs, resophonic guitar on Jerry's Breakdown; Richard Smith, guitar on Jerrry's Breakdown and Recuerdos de la Alhambra; George Worthmore, guitar on Spanish Fandango; Johnny Hiland, guitar on Jerry's Breakdown; Julie Adams, cello on Recuerdos de la Alhambra.


Recorded at TuneSmith Studios, Nashville, 2016.